IDW Youth Team Named Champions

Congratulations to the Illawarra Youth Team who were named Champion Team in the Youth Challenge competition at IDW 2015.  The team was made up of Taya Hayes, Katherine Bohn and Mikaela Thompson (leaders), Zoe Hayes, Claire Martin, Emma Castles, Hannah Whatman (clipping), Cameron Yarnold, Maddie Strong and Maya (Judging), placing first in Judging and second in leading and clipping.  Congratulations all.  Great effort.

Youth Team

News Flash